34: Notches On The Bedpost

Is it wrong that I am banking up the information I have on the men I meet? Unwittingly they have become remarkably good fodder for my blog (the whole point of why I started this in the first place but I wasn’t expecting it to this extent). The guys I am attracting are largely free with their messaging, and many come with photos and videos as well. I keep everything. But I have always been a collector of information. I am terrible.

Screenshots are your friend on sites that don’t let you download message histories. I don’t often look back but some choice videos have become key entertainment when it’s late and I’m feeling horny and there’s nothing else to do.

I have so far racked up 31 files (that’s more than 4.31GB of data) on guys I’ve either met or had extensive chats with since October last year, ignoring the few I couldn’t be bothered to log or forgot about or who ghosted early on. I WISH I could post some of the photos of them here. Some of them are delightful to look at. Of those 31, I have met 10 (one I didn’t sleep with) and filled 16 days, evenings or nights with bedroom antics, most of it worth the effort. So I’m averaging one out of every three men working on some level of success. Some of the others were worth it just for the videos alone.

That said only two have stayed the course so far (AndrΓ¨ and Mike but I can’t see anyone else on the horizon offering anything remotely resembling what I had in mind when I thought of CNM. If I could find one more person locally, I think I’d have the perfect balance (3 is the magic number after all right?). I can still go for a week without seeing anyone (this last week for instance) and weekends (this one again) are still desperately quiet thanks to part time Dads all annoyingly having the same rota.

It isn’t helped by my living situation because most of the guys I am or would have seen also have similar accommodation problems, so when, and if, I finally find my own place to live, this, I am sure, will tip the balance.

I don’t run a league table. I can’t compare and I don’t want to. Men who should have been on the top of my list ghosted too early for me to have a good opinion of them. Those that stick around would not be my first choice but satisfy the cause. Everyone has their pluses and minuses. It’s just a good job I’m not looking for love. I’d be in tatters by now.

I know you hear about men having league tables and I don’t doubt women are just as bad when all is said and done. I don’t know why I am keeping a tally. Maybe I am still so in awe of my new take on it all, that I need reminding just how liberated I have become. I am of course intrigued by what 2018 has to offer, excited, optimistic of my experiences. One’s thing for sure, I’m not going to run out of things to write about.

8 thoughts on “34: Notches On The Bedpost

  1. What do they do in their videos? LOL. I don’t think all dicks look the same, they’re all unique. πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. Showing off their dicks. They strut like animals showing off their prowess. I’m not saying they all look exactly the same but the kinds of guys that like to do videos and take pictures are all pretty impressively endowed. And in that respect they all look the same. I tend to feel that once you’ve seen about 20 you’ve seen enough. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment